Staff Directory


Bil.

Name

Position

Email

Contact no.

1

Dr. Ruzlaini bt Ghoni

Dean

ruzlaini@tatiuc.edu.my

013-9696654

Nabila bt Hashim

Assistant Registrar

nabila@tatiuc.edu.my

017-3928137

Alina Fahnim bt Abdul Razak

Assistant Administrative

alina@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9735830

Wan Faizura bt Wan Tarmizi

Head of Program (Mechatronic)

wanfaizura@tatiuc.edu.my

013-4824893

Farah Hanan bt. Azimi

Head of Program (Electrical)

farah_azimi@tatiuc.edu.my

013-7027379

Mohd Aizat bin Mohd Sulaiman

Head of Program (NDT)

aizatsulaiman@tatiuc.edu.my

012-9648468

Mohd Hafiz bin Othman

Head of Program (Electronic & Instrumentation)

mohd_hafiz@tatiuc.edu.my

019-7142705

Afidatul Nadia bt Mok Hat

Lecturer

afidatulnadia@tatiuc.edu.my

010-2336507

Ammar Husaini bin Hussian

Lecturer

ammarhusaini@tatiuc.edu.my

016-9529674

10 

Azman bin Abdul Rahman

Lecturer

azm@tatiuc.edu.my

017-3246338

11 

Damhuji bin Rifai

Lecturer

damhuji@tatiuc.edu.my

011-10918311

12 

Farraniza bt Atan

Lecturer

farraniza@tatiuc.edu.my

013-7467164

13 

Mohd Anuar B Mohamed Ayub

Lecturer

anuar@tatiuc.edu.my

012-3928714

14 

Mohd Hanipah bin Muda

Lecturer

hanipah@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9859439

15

Mohd Rizal bin Shaharudin

Lecturer

rizal@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9152413

16 

Mohd Tarmizi bin Ibrahim

Lecturer

tarmizi@tatiuc.edu.my

017-9789530

17

Musa bin Yusof

Lecturer

musa@tatiuc.edu.my

013-3917273

18

Nor Hana bt Mamat

Lecturer

norhana@tatiuc.edu.my

013-9396144

19

Noraznafulsima bt Khamshah

Lecturer

sima@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9216058

20 

Nurul Huda bt Mat Tahir

Lecturer

nurulhudamt@tatiuc.edu.my

013-9961805

21 

Raja Siti Nur Adiimah bt. Raja Aris

Lecturer

nuradiimah@tatiuc.edu.my

012-9522725

22

Shaiful Rizalmee bin  Wahid

Lecturer

shaiful@tatiuc.edu.my

019-2422101

23 

Suzanna bt Ridzuan Aw

Lecturer

suzanna_aw@tatiuc.edu.my

016-7134809

24 

Wan Azman B Wan Abdullah

Lecturer

wazman@tatiuc.edu.my

019-3023276

25 

Wan Syahidah bt Wan Mohd

Lecturer

syahidah@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9565728

26 

Wan Zulkarnain bin Othman

Lecturer

wan_zul@tatiuc.edu.my

019-2244422

27

Kharudin bin Ali

Tutor

ssphmrb_din@tatiuc.edu.my

013-9839116

28 

Lia Safiyah bt Syafie

Tutor

liasafiyah@tatiuc.edu.my

016-9223560

29 

Mohd Fadhil bin Mamat@Ibrahim

Tutor

mohdfadhil@tatiuc.edu.my

019-3746099

30 

Muhammad Luqman bin Muhd Zain

Tutor

m_luqman@tatiuc.edu.my

013-4824892

31 

Norfaeza bt Abu Zarin

Tutor

norfaeza@tatiuc.edu.my

012-2923540

32 

Safuan Naim bin Mohamad

Tutor

safuan@tatiuc.edu.my

014-8244920

33 

Fatimah Rubaiah bt Che Jaafar

Instructor

f_rubiah@tatiuc.edu.my

019-7701822

34 

Khadijah bt Shafie

Instructor

khadijah@tatiuc.edu.my

013-9894864

35 

Muhammad Ameen bin Wahab

Instructor

ameen@tatiuc.edu.my

014-5070846

36 

Muhammad Fadzli bin Muhammad Sukor

Instructor

fadzli@tatiuc.edu.my

016-4484879

37 

Nazry bin Abdul Rahman

Instructor

nazry@tatiuc.edu.my

010-9892303

38

Zulkifli bin Ismail

Instructor

zul_ismail@tatiuc.edu.my

019-2845537

39

Ahmad Tarmizan bin Bakri

Technician

a_tarmizan@tatiuc.edu.my

011-10644679

40

Samat bin Abu bakar

Technician

samat@tatiuc.edu.my

019-9151517

41

Zulfikri bin Salleh

Technician

zulfikri@tatiuc.edu.my

011-10658528