DIREKTORI STAF

 

CHEMICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY
POLYMER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY
PENTADBIRAN


Dr. Siti Ilyani binti Rani

PhD in Chemical Engineering (UMP)
M.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UTM)
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UTM)
Tel: 09-8601026
E-mail: ilyani@tatiuc.edu.my


Dr. Rosliza binti Ramli
PhD in Physics (UMT)
M.Sc. Materials Science (UMT)
B.Sc. Industrial Science, Physics (UTM)
Tel: 09-8601185
E-mail: rosliza@tatiuc.edu.my


Ahmad Nazrul Hafiz bin Nawawi
B. Sc. Information Technology (UUM)
Dip in Industrial Automation (IT) (TATI)
Tel: 09-8601172
Email : nazrul@tatiuc.edu.my


Dr. Ahmed H. A. Dabwan
PhD in Environ. Analytical Chem. (Mie Univ. Japan)
M. in Environ. Analytical Chem. (Mie Univ. Japan)
B.Eng. Chemical Engineering (King Suad Univ. Saudi)
Tel: 09-8601182
E-mail: ahmedmie2000@gmail.com

Dr. Nabihah binti Abdullah
PhD in Engineering (Mie Univ. Japan)
M.Eng. Environmental Eng. (USM)
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (USM)
Tel: 09-8601184
E-mail: nabihah@tatiuc.edu.my

Faizah binti Mohd Awi
Tel: 09-8601172
Email : faizah@tatiuc.edu.my

Azharin Shah bin Abd Aziz
M.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UTM)
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UTM)
E-mail: azharin@tatiuc.edu.my

Dr. Hajaratul Najwa binti Mohamed
PhD in Halal Products Development (UPM)
B. Sc. (Hons) Chemical (UPM)
Tel: 09-8601196
E-mail: h.najwa@tatiuc.edu.my

Zulkifly bin Abdullah
Tel: 09-8601195
E-mail: zulkifly@tatiuc.edu.my

Suhaila binti Abdullah
M.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UKM)
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (UKM)
Tel: 09-8601197
E-mail: suhaila@tatiuc.edu.my

Marsita binti Abdul Ghani
M.Sc. Chemistry (USM)
B.Sc. App (Industrial Chemistry) (USM)
Tel: 09-8601173
E-mail: marsita@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Nor Aisyah binti Mat Yahya
M.Sc. Environmental Eng. (UPM)
B.Sc. Chemical Technology (UKM)
Tel: 09-8601177
E-mail: noraisyah@tatiuc.edu.my

Norazlina binti Hashim
M.Sc. Polymer Chemistry (UPM)
B.Sc. Petroleum Chemistry (UPM)
Tel: 09-8601526
E-mail: norazlina@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Saidatul Radhiah binti Ghazali
M.Sc. Chemical Sciences (UMT)
B.Sc. Chemical Sciences (UMT)
Tel: 09-8601187
E-mail: saidatulradhiah@tatiuc.edu.my

Rabiatul Manisah binti Mohamed
M.Sc. Polymer Science (UiTM)
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (Polymer), (UTM)
Tel: 09-8601186
E-mail: rabiatul@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Lili Shakirah binti Hassan
B.Eng. Chemical Eng. (QUB)
Tel: 09-8601187
E-mail: lilihassan@tatiuc.edu.my

Mohd BadrulHaswan bin Besar
M.Eng (Pure & Applied Chemistry), (TUS)
B.Eng (Pure & Applied Chemistry), (TUS)
Tel: 09-8601191
Email: badrul_haswan@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Mohd Abu Asshaary bin Daud
B.Eng. Chemical Gas (UTM)
Tel: 09-8601179
E-mail: mr_ash7@tatiuc.edu.my

Mashelmie bin Sidik
Dip. Polymer Eng. Tech. (TATIUC)
Tel: 09-8601189
E-mail: mashelmie@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Nurul Aniyyah binti Mohamad Sobri
B. Eng. (Chemical Engineering) (UTP)
Tel: 09-8601178
E-mail: aniyyah@tatiuc.edu.my

Wan Mardziyyah binti Wan Ibrahim
B. of Edu. (Mechanical Eng. (Hons) (OUM)
HND in Manufacturing Eng. (TATIUC)
Tel: 09-8601183
E-mail: mardziyyah@tatiuc.edu.my

 

Uwis Qurni bin Abdullah
B. in Chem. Eng. Tech. (Environment) (UniKL-MICET).
Dip in Chemical Eng. Tech. (TATIUC)
Tel: 09-8601181
E-mail: uwisqa@tatiuc.edu.my

   

Abdul Hadi bin Abdullah
B. of Chemical Eng Technology (Hons)(TATIUC)
Dip. Kimia Industri (UiTM)
Tel: 09-8601180
E-mail: abdulhadi@tatiuc.edu.my

   

Amri bin Hj. Mohamed
B. of Chemical Eng Technology (Hons)(TATIUC)
Dip. Kimia Industri (UiTM)
Tel: 09-8601180
E-mail: amri_m@tatiuc.edu.my